Our Team

Efoui Abotsi, RN MSN NPC

President, Director, Co-Founder,

Bible Instructor

efoui@hereturns.org

John Phillips

Vice-President, Director,

Co-Founder, Secretary,

Treasurer, COO, CIO,

Bible Instructor

john@hereturns.org

Larry Walters

Vice-President, Director,

Health Ministry, Bible Instructor

larry@hereturns.org

RSP Pict 2020.jpg

Robert Phillips

Bible Instructor, Health Ministry, Literature Evangelism

robert@hereturns.org

Karen Phillips

Music Ministry, Communications

karen@hereturns.org

Anabel Albuja

Music Ministry

anabel@hereturns.org

Pr. Russell Thomas

Publishing Ministry

russell@hereturns.org

Michael Dehning, MD

Health Ministry

michael@hereturns.org

Debra Dehning

Health Ministry

debra@hereturns.org

Holvein Vargas

Mexico Ministry

holvein@hereturns.org

Rosalina Vargas

Mexico Ministry

Vivian Neuharth, RN BSN

Health Ministry

vivian@hereturns.org

Ernest Chivero, PhD

Health Ministry

ernest@hereturns.org

Karlene 1.JPG

Karlene Ostergard, RN

Health Ministry

karlene@hereturns.org

Roberto 3.JPG

Roberto Lopez

Mexico Ministry

roberto@hereturns.org

HER Pete Pict for Staff Page .JPG

Pete O'Connor

Online Bible Ministry

Health Ministry

pete@hereturns.org