Our Team

Efoui Abotsi, RN MSN NPC

President, Director, Co-Founder,

Bible Instructor

efoui@hereturns.org

John Phillips

Vice-President, Director,

Co-Founder, Secretary,

Treasurer, COO, CIO,

Bible Instructor

john@hereturns.org

Larry Walters

Vice-President, Director,

Health Ministry, Bible Instructor

larry@hereturns.org

Robert Phillips

Bible Instructor, Health Ministry, Literature Evangelism

robert@hereturns.org

Karen Phillips

Music Ministry, Communications

karen@hereturns.org

Anabel Albuja

Music Ministry

anabel@hereturns.org

Pr. Russell Thomas

Publishing Ministry

russell@hereturns.org

Michael Dehning, MD

Health Ministry

michael@hereturns.org

Debra Dehning

Health Ministry

debra@hereturns.org

Holvein Vargas

Mexico Ministry

holvein@hereturns.org

Rosalina Vargas

Mexico Ministry

Vivian Neuharth, RN BSN

Health Ministry

vivian@hereturns.org

Ernest Chivero, PhD

Health Ministry

ernest@hereturns.org

Karlene Ostergard, RN

Health Ministry

karlene@hereturns.org

Roberto Lopez

Mexico Ministry

roberto@hereturns.org

info@HeReturns.org

13110 Birch Drive, Suite 148-319
Omaha, NE 68164-4160

844-4JESUS4 (844-453-7874)

SMS Text  844-453-7874
Fax  844-453-7874

ABOUT

HeReturns is a 501c3 non-profit ministry dedicated to furthering the Gospel of Jesus Christ and His soon return!

© 2015-2020 by HeReturns